Hello! Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Yaowei

1.png 2.png

1554118769236760.png

About

     Shenzhen yao wei coating technology co., LTD., founded in May 2012, we have strict adherence to the "customer satisfaction first, quality first" business purposes, actively cooperate with, innovative efforts, overcome difficulties, to win many excellent customer support, after all the staff and the employees operate carefully and seiko, makes thecompanygrowthanddevelopment of space.


     Company's main water zinc alloy mould, die-casting, plating, PVD vacuum plating, polishing, sandblasting, wire drawing, plane grinding, laser carving, color the whole process of metal parts manufacturing and processing service enterprises, involving metal U disk shell, tablet computers, mobile phones, watches, jewelry, optical communication, digital cameras and other metal parts manufacturing and processing industry.


      The company's quality management and production management all follow IS09001.2008 quality system and clean production standard operation. All products comply with eu ROSH standards.


     Shenzhen yao wei coating technology co., LTD., founded in May 2012, we have strict adherence to the "customer satisfaction first, quality first" business purposes, actively cooperate with, innovative efforts, overcome difficulties, to win many excellent customer support, after all the staff and the employees operate carefully and seiko, makes the company growth and development of space.



Information update...

Information update...

More

1.png

Ingenuity, star service, committed to building the world's
Yaowei Production

Yaowei Production strength

At present, the company has 8 die casting machines, 2 water plating processing lines, 4 PVD vacuum coating machines, creating rich value for customers in various production businesses, we have invested a lot of money to introduce the most advanced production equipment, from engineering to planning, we strive to improve.

Fast delivery

Fast delivery speed

To further improve our quality. Competitive price, quick delivery. The quality goal is to achieve 100% on-time delivery. Faster delivery of safe and qualified products to your hands.


Yaowei Excellent

Yaowei Excellent team

Strong technical support, a variety of alternative products, this is why customers choose us. If you choose us, you will get a reliable long-term partner, we will support you with professional technical support, you clearly preferred reliable PVD vacuum coating service provider!


Yaowei Good

Yaowei Good service

We provide customers with cost-effective products and quality services, to the market recognition and enjoy a high reputation. The company has a professional after-sales service personnel, 7*24 hours after-sales tracking service, to solve difficult problems for you.


ys1.png

ys2.png

Equipment/Equipment

Yao wei strictly adhere to the business purpose of "customer satisfaction first, product quality first", actively cooperate, strive for innovation, overcome difficulties, thus winning the support of many high quality customers


1554169942533938.png

PROBLEMPROBLEM

1554170922120007.png

contact us

Shenzhen Yaowei Coating Technology Co., Ltd.

1.png  3 / f, building 1, jinmeiwei first industrial zone, no.12 west road, shajing and yixingye, baoan district, shenzhen

2.png  Cheng wei (Mr)                                 3.png  13602691631

4.png  86-0755-2819 9803                      5.png   86-0755-2332 7939

     The url:  www.yuanduhk.com  

service

0755-2330 6023

Service hotline

Welcome
Please enter your message here
Name
Name
phone
phone
mailbox
mailbox
address
address

您好!欢迎来到深圳市耀威镀膜科技有限公司官网!

1.png 2.png

1.png

关于我们

深圳市耀威镀膜科技有限公司创立于2012年5月,我们严格奉行“以客户满意度为先,以产品品质为重”的经营宗旨,积极配合,努力创新,克服困难,从而赢得许多优质客户的鼎力支持,经过全体人员和员工精心经营及精工作业,使得公司得到成长及发展的空间。

公司主营锌合金开模、压铸、水镀、PVD真空镀、抛光、喷沙、拉絲、平面研磨、镭雕、分色的全流程金属零件制造及加工服务企业,涉及金属U盘外壳、平板电脑、手机、钟表、首饰、光通讯、数码相机等行业金属配件的制造及加工。

公司品质管理及生产管理全部遵循IS09001.2008品质體系及清洁生产标准运作。全部产品符合欧盟ROSH标准。

  深圳市耀威镀膜科技有限公司创立于2012年5月,我们严格奉行“以客户满意度为先,以产品品质为重”的经营宗旨,积极配合,努力创新,克服困难,从而赢得许多优质客户的鼎力支持,经过全体人员和员工精心经营及精工作业,使得公司得到成长及发展的空间。




发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程发展历程

组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构组织架构

查看详情

1.png

匠心精神,星级服务,致力打造世界前列的真空镀膜服务商
耀威生产实力

Yaowei Production strength

公司目前拥有压铸机台8台、水镀加工生产线2条、PVD真空镀膜机台4台、在各类生产业务中为客户创造丰厚的价值,我们投入了大量的资金引进最先进的生产设备,从工程到企划,我們力求完善。 

快迅交货速度

Fast delivery speed

为进一步提高我们的品质。强竞争力的价格,迅速的交货。品质目标追求准时交货率100%。更快的将出厂产品安全合格的产品送到您的手里。 


耀威优秀团队

Yaowei Excellent team

强大的技术支援,多种可选择产品,这就是客户选择我们的原因。如果您选择了我们,您就获得了一個可信赖的长期合作伙伴,我们将以专业的技术支持支援您,您明确首选的可信赖的PVD真空镀膜服务商!


耀威优质服务

Yaowei Good service

我们为客户提供高性价比的产品和优质的服务,到市场上的认可和享有较高的声誉。公司拥有专业的售后服务人员,7*24小时售后跟踪服务,为您解决疑难问题。


ys1.png

ys2.png

设备展示/Equipment

耀威严格奉行“以客户满意度为先,以产品品质为重”的经营宗旨,积极配合,努力创新,克服困难,从而赢得许多优质客户的鼎力支持


1.png

PROBLEM常见问题

真空镀膜

contact us

深圳市耀威镀膜科技有限公司

1.png  深圳市宝安区沙井和一兴业西路12号金美威第一工业区1栋3楼

2.png  郑葳 (先生)                                 3.png  13602691631

4.png  86-0755-2819 9803                      5.png   86-0755-2332 7939

     网址:  www.yuanduhk.com  

service

0755-2330 6023

服务热线

  • 在线客服
  • 联系电话
    13602691631
  • 在线留言
  • 在线咨询
    欢迎给我们留言
    请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
    姓名
    联系人
    电话
    座机/手机号码
    邮箱
    邮箱
    地址
    地址